Affiliate Project Directors

Affiliate Meeting Info

ptaffiliatemap

Alabama

Rachel Hartsell
Alabama Humanities Alliance
1100 Ireland Way, Suite 202
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-558-3996

Delaware

Susan-Elizabeth Cordle
Dover Public Library
35 Lockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
302-760-4911
susanelizabeth.cordle@lib.de.us
https://dover.lib.de.us/

Florida

Patricia Putman, Associate Director
Florida Humanities Council
599 2nd St. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-873-2004
727-873-2014 (fax)
pputman@flahum.org
www.flahum.org

Georgia

Elaine Black, Director of Youth Services
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-235-7201
404-235-7127 (fax)
eblack@georgialibraries.org
www.georgialibraries.org

Kentucky

Kathleen Pool, Associate Director
Kentucky Humanities Council, Inc.
206 East Maxwell Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859-257-5932
kathleen.pool@uky.edu
www.kyhumanities.org

Michigan

James Nelson
Michigan Humanities Council
119 Pere Marquette Drive, Ste. 3B
Lansing, MI 48912
517-372-7770
517-372-0027 (fax)
jnelson@mihumanities.org
www.michiganhumanities.org

Mississippi

Molly McMillan
Mississippi Humanities Council
3825 Ridgewood Road, Room 311
Jackson MS, 39211
601-432-6752
601-432-6750 (fax)
mmcmillan@mhc.state.ms.us
www.mshumanities.org

Nebraska

Erika Hamilton, Director of Literary Programs
Nebraska Humanities Council
215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 330
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-474-2131 ext. 104
402-474-4852
erika@humanitiesnebraska.org
www.humanitiesnebraska.org

Washington

George Abeyta, Program Manager
Humanities Washington
130 Nickerson Street, Suite 304
Seattle ,WA 98101
206-682-1770 ext. 101
George@humanities.org
www.humanities.org